Dzongkhag Administration

General inquiry, please call 1060 or PABX 271242

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Address

Phone Number

1

Karma Thinlay

Dzongdag

karmathinlay@paro.gov.bt

271770

   2

Yeshi Yangzom

PA to Dzongdag

yyangzom@paro.gov.bt

271227

3

Pema Dorji

Dzongrab Gom

pdorji1@paro.gov.bt

271279

4

Ugyen Eden 

DE

ueden@paro.gov.bt

 

5

 Sangye Gyeltshen

Chief DEO

sangyegyeltshen@education.gov.bt

271700 / 271294

6

Ugyen Tenzin

Asstt. Finance Officer

utenzin@paro.gov.bt

272420 / 271336

7

Karma Cheki

Asst.  HR Officer

kcheki@paro.gov.bt

272540

8

Tshering N. Penjor

Chief DAO (Agriculture)

tnpenjor@paro.gov.bt

271046

9

Bumpa Tshering

Principal DEO

 

271700/27194

10

Gyembo

LRO

gyembo@paro.gov.bt

272635

11

Kesang Choden

Dy. Chief ICT Officer(EOL)

kchoden@tech.gov.bt

EOL

12

Loden Jimba

Dy. Chief DLO

ljimba@paro.gov.bt

271245

13

Leki Jungney

Procurement Officer

ljungney@paro.gov.bt

(On further studies)

14

Wangchuk Dem

DT Secretary

wdem@paro.gov.bt

 

15

Cheda Jamtsho

 Planning Officer

cjamtsho@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

16

Dorji Chedup

DSO

dchedup@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

27

Tshewang Norbu

Environment Officer

tnorbu@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

18

Chimmi Yuden

Electoral Officer

cyuden@ecb.bt

272183

19

Sangay Duba

Municipal Engineer

 

272646

   20

Phurba Wangdi

Legal Officer

pwangdi@paro.gov.bt

271242

   21

Kinley Dukpa

Sr. Store-Incharge

kinleydukpa2011@gmail.com

272445

22 Karma Chuendup ADHO (Health) kchuendup@paro.gov.bt 271793
23 Riki Drukpa Cultural Officer riki@paro.gov.bt  
24. Cheten Zangmo EDMO chetenz@paro.gov.bt  

 

Gups Under Paro Dzongkhag

 

 

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewogs

Fixed Line/Mobile No.

1

Tshering Dorji

Gup

Dopshar-ri

   272708

2

Chencho Gyeltshen

Gup

Tsento

                     

3

Gem Tshering

Gup

Lamgong

                    271829

4

Jamtsho

Gup

Loong-Nyi

                    272755

5

Chundu Tshering

Gup

Nagya

                  

6

Sangay Lhamo

Gup

Sharpa

                    272286

7

Chimi Dorji

Gup

Doteng

                   272866

8

Kinley Penjor

Gup

Dokar

                 

9

Gyelpo Tshering

Gup

Wangchang

                  271776 

10

Sherab Lham

Gup

Hoongrel

                  272562

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEWOG ADM. OFFICERS

 

 

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewog

Email Address

1

Choki Zangmo

GAO

Naja

chokiz@paro.gov.bt

2

Choney Lhamo

GAO

Loongnyi

 

choneylhamo@paro.gov.bt

3

Mindu Wangmo

GAO

Dotey

mwangmo@paro.gov.bt

4

Lhachoe Lhaki

GAO

Dogar

lhachey@paro.gov.bt

5

Tshering Norbu

GAO

Shari

tsheringn@paro.gov.bt

6

Dorji Tshering

GAO

Hungrel

dtshering@paro.gov.bt

7

Kencho Lham

GAO

Lango

klham@paro.gov.bt

8

Kinzang Choden

GAO

Shaba

kinzangc@paro.gov.bt

9

Pema Dorji

GAO

Tshento

pemadorji@paro.gov.bt

10

Kinley wangdi

GAO

Wangchang

kwangdi@paro.gov.bt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Offices in Paro

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Office

Email Address

Phone Number

1 Karma Wangchuk Director General DoAT kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt 271403

2

Ugyen Tshering

Regional Director

RRCO

utshering@mof.gov.bt

271469

3

Kinley Wangchuk

Director

BCAA

kinleyw@bcaa.gov.bt

271990

4

 

Offtg. Director

Tadzong

 

271257 / 271511

5

Dechen Wangmo

PA to Drangpon

Dzongkhag Court

dechenw@judiciary.gov.bt

271254 (pabx)

6

Deepak Rai

Programme Director 

NSC, Bondey

 

271562

7

Lt. Col Dorji Wangchuk

SP

RBP

division1@rbp.gov.bt

271999

8

Pema Wangdi

BTO

RSTA

pemawangdi@rsta.gov.bt

271817

9

Jigme

Officer In-Charge

BAFRA

jigme@moaf.gov.bt

271583

10

 

Manager

Telecom

manager.paro@bt.bt

270018

11

Sujan Pradhan

Programme Director

NPHC

 

272406

12

Sangay Lhendup

Programme Director

AMC

 

272439

13

Kuenga Thinley

In-Charge

RBPC, Khangkhu

go2kuenga@gmail.com

271224

14

Namgay 

Offtg. CFO

Divisional Forest Office

namgay@moaf.gov.bt

272162

15 Kinzang Chophel Manager BPC kunzangchophel@bpc.bt